Only YOU will I adore

Same feels again. Too much crush talk with my girl friends. Got to search my heart once again and check my desires. Do I still take great pleasure in God alone?

jassy delights

“Ever I will sing, only YOU will I adore…”

Lately, I notice I’ve been spending too much time just thinking of my latest crush and admiring him. I even get to tell others how I feel about him, what we do when we’re together, and even our conversations which I almost memorized.
Hearing this line, “only You will I adore” struck me. Is it only God whom I adore? Do I really mean this song for God, my Creator and my Savior?

image

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

